Ever Circling Wolves Ever Circling Wolves
Ever Circling Wolves is a metal band from Helsinki, Finland, formed in 2007. Ever Circling Wolves have released three records so far: the demo ep Picturesque, Petrified in 2007 with Henri Harell from Morg (fin) (guitar, vocals) as the sole member and in 2009 their self-released full-length debut The Silence from Your Room with the line-up completed by Niko Karjalainen, the bassist of fftc (earlier known as For Funerals To Come) on drums, Otto Forsberg of Svetogorsk and Cawl on guitar and Arttu Kantola of No (fin) and Freedomination on bass.

Read more about Ever Circling Wolves on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Ever Circling Wolves"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud