Neutral Agreement Neutral Agreement
Neutral Agreement was formed in early 2000 by Matthew Jenkins, Matt McDowell, and Mike Billups. Soon after they started playing together, Bryan Patterson was added to the fold. The band went through a few lineup changes and played their final show in October 2007. Look for a more extensive history to come soon! Where Are They Now?
Matthew Jenkins plays bass in The Apprentice and Party or Die!. He also runs Future Destination Records.

Read more about Neutral Agreement on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Neutral Agreement"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud