Memphis Morticians Memphis Morticians
The Memphis Morticians are a four-piece garage-rock and psychobilly band based in New York, NY. The band was originally formed in 1999, but when through a number of lineup changes till 2004 when the group found its first solid lineup. This lineup consisted of founding members Trash Only on vocals and Von Erickson on upright bass, with Crypt-O-Fur (also known on their EP as ChristAwful) on guitar and How-Weird on drums. This lineup played and wrote heavily for the next three years recording an EP, the group's first full-length album, as well as numerous compilation tracks.

Read more about Memphis Morticians on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Memphis Morticians"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud