Coyote Theory Coyote Theory
Coyote Theory is an indie jazz-pop band from Orlando, Florida. The members are Lane Bohman (Guitar), Colby Carpinelli (Lead Vocals/Piano), Grayson Hendren (Bass/Percussion/Guitar) and Jayson Lynn (Drums/Percussion). Their 5-track EP "Color" was released on June 21, 2011. The video to their track "Vibe" appeared in July, 2011.

Read more about Coyote Theory on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Coyote Theory"

  • Kerto
    23, Helsinki, Soome