Splintered Soul Splintered Soul
Chris Frost - Lead Guitar.
Dave Carter - Lead Guitar.
James Standing - Bass.
Steve Barton - Synths & Samples.
Krisztian "Shippy" Sipos - Drums.
Splintered Soul formed in 2006 was founded by Chris Frost, when he and his colleagues in a music shop wanted to start a band. Originally wanted to write Neo-Classical infused Metal, it ended up becoming Progressive/Symphonic Metal when Chris' musical background in writing for Film, TV and Computer Games influenced the music.

Read more about Splintered Soul on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Splintered Soul"