Legs on Earth Legs on Earth
Legs on Earth was a northern California band made up of four gorgeous foxes. And having been a band of four, Legs on Earth was: Josh Hill on guitar, Julian Imsdahl on bass and the mic, Spencer Seim on guitar, and Zach Hill on drums. In April 2000, they went on a hiatus. After changing a few things around and writing and praticing, they finally decided to bust-up for good (we think). Z. Hill and Seim went on to form experimental rock band Hella

Read more about Legs on Earth on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Legs on Earth"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud