Шелест Запахов Шелест Запахов
Kiev band “Shelest Zapahov”(Шелест Запахов) was formed in early 2008 by guitarists Sergey and Kostya and drummer Nikita. Funny but memorable band’s name was taken from Sergey’s electronic project. Shortly afterwards line-up was completed by vocalist Dima and bass player Natasha. In summer Natasha was replaced by Zhenya from Fake and chorus:failed. The band continued touring, playing shows in Kiev, Kharkov, Uzhgorod, Lvov and Dnepropetrovsk. The critically acclaimed debut band’s demo has been released on November, 20th, 2008.

Read more about Шелест Запахов on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Шелест Запахов"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud