LiteSound LiteSound
Litesound is a Belarusian-Italian pop-rock boyband that represented Belarus with "We Are the Heroes" in the Eurovision Song Contest 2012. The band is composed of the two brothers Dmitry and Vladimir Karyakin, and Italian singer Jacopo Massa. The band, originally conveived as an acoustic duo, was formed in 2002 by the brothers Dmitry and Vladimir Karyakin. In 2004, the band was changed into a quartet, also including bassist Mario Gulinsky and drummer Sergey Grinko.

Read more about LiteSound on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "LiteSound"