Bliss Team Bliss Team
Bliss Team is an Italian eurodance project consisting of Roberto Molinaro and Jeffrey Jey.
It began in 1992 when R. Molinaro joined the Bliss Corporation and was immediately introduced to Jeffrey Jey and both were assigned to create a dance single.
In 1993 they had released the Italian chart topping single "People Have The Power".
The following years they enjoyed success with many different singles such as "You Take Me Up", "Hold On To Your Love", "Love Is Forever", and "You Make Me Cry".

Read more about Bliss Team on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Bliss Team"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud