Cadaver in Drag Cadaver in Drag
Cadaver in Drag was formed in Nicholasville, KY in 2002 by Jason Schuler, Josh Lay, and Morgan Rankin. Through several lineup changes they have morphed from a scummy lo-fi grindcore band to a more polished technical grind band to a power electronics band, and now to a heavy psychedelic metal/krautrock band. The current lineup includes members of Warmer Milks and Caves. Their debut full length, "Raw Child", was released on Animal Disguise records in November of 2007.

Cadaver in Drag on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Cadaver in Drag"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud