The Souls The Souls
The Souls are a Finnish powerhouse rock trio formed in Kouvola, Finland in 2007. They first played under the moniker Sister Morphine, but they soon changed their name to The Souls. Their debut album "The Grand Confusion" was released in Finland the 4th of March 2009. The band consists of three members - Jani Orpana who plays guitar and sings, the bassist Antti Takalo and the drummer Toni Orpana.

Read more about The Souls on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Souls"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud