Xmal Deutschland Xmal Deutschland
Xmal Deutschland was formed in 1980 by Anja Huwe (vocals), Manuela Rickers (guitar), Fiona Sangster (keyboards), Rita Simon (bass guitar) and Caro May (drums) in Hamburg, Germany. Their first single, "Großstadtindianer" was released a year later on Alfred Hilsberg’s ZickZack label. The band also contributed the to the label compilation Lieber Zuviel Als Zuwenig (ZZ 45). Around this time Rita Simon was replaced by Wolfgang Ellerbrock.

Read more about Xmal Deutschland on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Xmal Deutschland"

  • TimoT
    34, Tallinn, Eesti