Kekal Kekal Kekal is an avant-garde metal band originated from Jakarta, Indonesia. The band consists of no official member since 2009, but it remains active and have since released two albums entitled 8 in 2010 and Autonomy in 2012, with 3 former key members have contributed in making it. 3 former key members are Jeff Arwadi (guitars, vocals, programming, drums), Azhar Levi Sianturi (bass, vocals), and Leo Setiawan (guitars), all have left the band in 2009.

Read more about Kekal on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Kekal"