Air Review Air Review
Air Review: Dragan Jakovljevic - Guitar, BGV's, Percussion
Douglas Hale - Vocals, piano, Guitar
Richard Carpenter - Guitar, BGV's, Keys, Percussion
Jeff Taylor - Bass, BGV's
Justin Robinson - Drums Air Review is a Dallas quintet. They played their first show in May of 2009. Their dynamic, versatile, and energetic live shows have landed them primary support slots for an eclectic group of acts including Portugal. The Man, The Boxer Rebellion, and One Eskimo.

Read more about Air Review on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Air Review"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud