Matt Mays & El Torpedo Matt Mays & El Torpedo
Matt Mays & El Torpedo is a Canadian rock band based in Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia and New York City. It consists of Matt Mays (guitar, vocals), Rob Crowell (keys, vocals), Jay Smith (guitar, vocals), Tim Baker (drums) and Andy Patil (bass, vocals). Born out of the release of Matt Mays’ debut solo album (Matt Mays Sonic Records 2002), El Torpedo began playing a steady line up of shows in their native Nova Scotia. Flooring audience after audience in crowded bars around the province, the band quickly proved them selves to be one of the premiere live acts in the area.

Read more about Matt Mays & El Torpedo on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Matt Mays & El Torpedo"