Flash Brothers Flash Brothers
The Flash Brothers are a group of Israeli brothers who produce electronic music. They consist of Ruven, Ilan and Shmuel Flaishler. They have featured releases on labels such as Hooj Choons, Silver Planet, and Bedrock Records. Their singles have been featured on numerous DJ mixes, such as those by John Digweed, Dave Seaman, and James Holden. They have a weekly Radio-Show on Frisky Radio, called House of Flash Their song 'Amen (Don't Be Afraid)' made it onto the H&M in-store playlist in 2004.

Read more about Flash Brothers on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Flash Brothers"