Lc5 Lc5
Lc5 is a visual kei major band formed in 2010 in Tokyo, Japan. The band has 5 members, Miku (vocals), Reo (guitar), 夢時 (guitar), Sato (bass) and Aki (drums). Their debut performance was on June 6th, 2010 on "NEXUS J-ROCK GOES TO THE WORLD" in Tokyo. They will perform three shows in July during their "Live Crash #1"-tour in Japan. In the beginning of the summer, Lc5 got signed in Europe by Gan-Shin Records. Their 1st single is titled "Loveless", and is expected to be released on September 15th, 2010 in three types.

Read more about Lc5 on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Lc5"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud