Jälgi tähtsamaid uudiseid! ‐ kõik populaarsemad Eesti uudised
reaalajas. Ühes kohas.

Loe uudised »
Üle 40 Eesti uudisteportaali

ja veel kümneid.


Sonic Division Sonic Division
Sonic Division is a project of two electro freestyle music producers from Poland. Damian Politanski (eXtatic) and Maciej Gapys (mAKuSh1no) have been composing this type of music for about five years (since 2002). For sometime they have also experimented with trance, progressive trance and club music. As of March 2008, they have the following releases: A) Productions: 1. Painting the Silence E.P. (CD/MP3) (March 2007)
2. Painting the Silence (12") (March 2007)

Read more about Sonic Division on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Sonic Division"