Wire Wire
Wire is a post-punk band formed in London, England in 1976. The band initially consisted of Colin Newman (vocals, guitar), Graham Lewis (bass, vocals), Bruce Gilbert (guitar), and Robert Gotobed (drums). The band split in 1980, but reunited in 1985 and released six further albums before disbanding in 1992. The band reunited once more in 1999 and has remained active sporadically since. Bruce Gilbert left the band in 2004. In 2008, Margaret Field McGinnis of Laika joined the band as their touring guitarist. She was replaced in 2010 by Matt Simms.

Read more about Wire on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Wire"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud