CC Cowboys CC Cowboys
CC Cowboys is a Norwegian Rock band from Fredrikstad. Their members are the vocalist and guitarist Magnus Grønneberg, their guitarist Jørn Christensen their bassist Per Vestaby and their drummer Agne Sæther. They recorded their first album in 1990 with the title "Blodsbrødre". The name of the band originates from the song C. C. Cowboys by Swedish rock group Imperiet. CC Cowboys released their new live unplugged album "På Svalbard Uten Strøm" October 29th.

Read more about CC Cowboys on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "CC Cowboys"