Art Inferno Art Inferno
Art Inferno was a Melodic Black Metal band from Italy in Cicily. They were previously known as Journey Through The Dark and reformed with newer lineups in the gloomy Autumn of 1993. They formed with their initial guitarist Magister Acheron, along with Nerio for vocals and Martyrium Grinder on the drums; they are the only members surviving to the original line-up, of the five total members, including as special- guest for more than a year.

Read more about Art Inferno on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Art Inferno"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud