Nordor Nordor
Band Location: Athens, Greece Contact Information: LINE UP: False Prophet: Guitars
The Antipope: Bass
Lordwinter: Vocals
Lithras: Drums
Tragos: Bass/Fretless RELEASES: - "Ceremony of Demonic Brutality"(self-financed demo tape, 1991)
- "His Fictitious Grandeur" (Obscure Plasma Records, Miscarriage Records, 1993)
- "The Semen of Satan" (self-financed demo tape, 1995)

Read more about Nordor on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Nordor"