Zorge Zorge
Tequilajazzz Family presents: Zorge Band members:
Marc-Oliver Lauber – drums, back vocals
Evgeny Fedorov (Евгений Федоров) – bass guitar, keyboard, vocals
Andrey Aliakrinsky – sound engineering, SFX
Vadim Sergeev – guitar
Dmitry Zilpert (Tinavie) – guitar, vocals
The Adventure Continues! The band Zorge was formed in September 2010 to pick up where the Tequilajazzz band left off when they broke up shortly before.

Read more about Zorge on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Zorge"