The Aller Værste! The Aller Værste!
The Aller Værste! (The Worst!) (1979–1981) was a Norwegian rock group from Bergen. TAV! was inspired by punk, new wave, ska and reggae. They made two legendary albums and three 7"-singles/EP's, and won the prize for "new rock" at the Norwegian Music Awards (Spellemannsprisen) in 1980. The band consisted of Sverre Knudsen, Ketil Kern, Harald Øhrn, Lasse Myrvold and Chris Erichsen. None of them were from Bergen, but they were all students at the University of Bergen. Legend has it, Myrvold asked anyone who didn't have long hair to join his band.

Read more about The Aller Værste! on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Aller Værste!"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud