Embracing Embracing
In the fall of 1992 five friends wanted to start a band and play brutal music like: Unleashed, Hypocrisy,
My dying bride, Dismember & Bolt Thrower. They named the band BEYOND and the line-up of members was:
Vocals: Henrik Nygren, Guitar: André Nylund, Guitar: Johan Westerlund, Bass: Peter Lundberg, Drums: Mattias Holmgren. About two years after the creation of BEYOND they changed their name to MISHRAK

Read more about Embracing on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Embracing"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud