The Powder Kegs The Powder Kegs
The Powder Kegs are a band living in Philadelphia, consisting of Dan Maroti, Ryan Dieringer, Dylan Hume, and Sam McDougle. They were raised in NYC, where they started the band together in 2004. They were an acclaimed old-time string band for several years – they busked endlessly, toured, won a band competition on NPR in front of 5 million listeners, then started writing indie rock / pop songs. TPK released their debut LP, “You and Your Right Now” in 2008. It was recorded with Jeremy Backofen, producer of albums by The Felice Brothers, The Walkmen, Frightened Rabbit, & Mice Parade.

Read more about The Powder Kegs on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Powder Kegs"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud