Nylon Beat Nylon Beat
Nylon Beat (1995-2003) was a popular Finnish pop duo formed in Helsinki, consisting of Jonna Kosonen and Erin Koivisto (both born in 1977) . Their various hits, for example Viimeinen, Syytön and Anna Mulle, made them one of the most popular bands in Finland. After 8 years and 500 000 sold albums (8 gold and 7 platinum) they decided to quit because they wanted to try new challenges. Both have since gotten married and perform now solo by the names Jonna Geagea and Erin Anttila.

Read more about Nylon Beat on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Nylon Beat"