MeTaL-O-PHoNe are a French experimental avant-jazz trio, found by vibraphonist BENJAMIN FLAMENT. Besides his work in this trio, he is also a member of other French bands Radiation 10, Les Bonbons Flingueurs, White Light 4tet. Other band members are Belgian-born bassist JOACHIM FLORENT (co-founder of JEAN LOUIS and Radiation 10) and drummer ELIE DURIS (Paul Lay Trio). Based around the vibraphone sound, they play minimalist avant jazz rock, influenced by Steve Reich, free jazz and prog metal.

Read more about MeTaL-O-PHoNe on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "MeTaL-O-PHoNe"