The Young Punx The Young Punx
The Young Punx is a London, UK electronic dance music group, with members: multi-instrumentalist producer Hal Ritson (leader - also, musical director of Dizzee Rascal’s live band), Nathan Taylor (turntables), Simon Bettison (drums), Cameron Saunders, Guthrie Govan, Laura Kidd, Michele Balduzzi. With an eclectic variety of collaborators, their productions, DJ sets and live shows switch smoothly between: French house, italo disco, dirty electro, drum and bass and similar.

Read more about The Young Punx on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The Young Punx"