The Umbrella Sequence The Umbrella Sequence
Established in March of 2002, The Umbrella Sequence included founding members: Ryan Rupprecht (vocals, keyboards), Ryan Masterson (bass, synth), Jacob Swogger (guitar, keyboards), Aaron Hagebak (drums, programming) and Nick Sander (guitar, Zen). After an early whirlwind writing period, the band began recording their debut album "Sparkler Cliché". Roughly one year later, "Sparkler Cliché" was self-released locally and eventually re-release nationally.

Read more about The Umbrella Sequence on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Umbrella Sequence"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud