Vulkan Vulkan
VULKAN is Jimmy Bobby Lindblad (vocals), Johan Norbäck (drum lord), Mag Munson (guitar lord), David Engström (keyboards, synths and wierd electronics), Vincent Andrén (axe lord) We are five young men with animal looks. Born and raised in the land of never ending forests and almost eternal winter nights, Sweden. We do not have polar bears here, thats in Switzerland… VULKAN as we know it today took shape in the beginning of 2011. From 2006 to the beginning of 2011 we were Morgeous Garvin, so if anyone wonders were they went of, here we are.

Read more about Vulkan on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Vulkan"

  • ivan
    36, Zajecar, Serbia

  • Sanjo Sanjo
    35, Sarajevo, Bosnia ja Hertsegoviina