Peekaboo Theory Peekaboo Theory
Since 2006, Peekaboo Theory: Tony Roopa, Jamescayn Whitecloud, Ramon Wakefield, Darian Fleming and F.Y~I.A.A.M.) has been serving up refreshing audible treats, while simultaneously slaughtering any boundaries or stereotypes that try to pigeonhole their passion and label their sound. For Peekaboo Theory, it’s never been about fitting their music into a particular genre. They create music, period. The talent spread amongst the six members of the band is undeniable. The music they create commands respect on it’s own, whether you call it experimental, rock, electronic or whatever.

Read more about Peekaboo Theory on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Peekaboo Theory"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud