Portabello Portabello
Portabello were a 4/5-piece rock band originating from Leeds, England. Founding members were Declan Corcoran (vocals, acoustic guitar), Michelle Shay (vocals), Tim Canfer (electric guitar), Luke Slowen (bass) and Dean Johnson (drums). This line-up wrote a swathe of original alternative and acoustic rock songs, culminating at the band's first live show at the Mean Fiddler, Harlesden, London in 1998. Songs from this era were compiled on the Incandescent collection.

Read more about Portabello on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Portabello"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud