Hundredth Hundredth
Hundredth is... Chadwick Johnson - Vocals
Andrew Minervini- Guitar
Alex Blackwell- Guitar
JP Gressman - Bass
Matt Koontz - Drums Hundredth (formerly The Hundredth) is an American Melodic Hardcore band from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, that formed in 2008. Hundredth formed in 2008 when a previous band called The Hundredth split. Their debut record When Will We Surrender was released by Mediaskare Records on March 30, 2010.

Read more about Hundredth on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Hundredth"

  • Marek
    25, Rakvere, Eesti