The BlackSheeps The BlackSheeps
The Blacksheeps is a Norwegian rock band featuring Agnete Johnsen (b. 1994) - vocal, Emelie Nilsen (b. 1993) - guitar, Viktoria Eriksen (b. 1993) - drums and Alexander Touryguin (b. 1994) - bass. All the band members live and go to school in Nesseby, Northern Norway. The Blacksheeps participated in the Nordic version of Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2008 with their song "Oro jaska beana", and won the contest with the majority of the votes from both Sweden, Denmark and Finland. The song title (and refrain) is in Sami, while the rest of the song is in Norwegian.

Read more about The BlackSheeps on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The BlackSheeps"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud