The Ivory Brothers The Ivory Brothers
The Ivory Brothers is band from the Mie Prefecture in Japan. Their band established on the year 2001. From the year 2004, they measure a big debut. Their members are Yamamoto Kiyoto (Vocalist) and Hiroshi Kitada (Programmer) of music. Their singles were Just two published on 1st December 2003 and the other one were name the same published on 10th November 2004. Not only that, they further on published Distant View and in wish to become something everyone by your which is Kono Machi de wa Dare mo ga Mina Jibun Igai no Nanika ni Naritagaru.

The Ivory Brothers on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Ivory Brothers"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud