Greek Buck Greek Buck
Greek Buck are a Canadian musical duo, consisting of Don Pyle (formerly of Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet and Phono-Comb) and Andrew Zealley. They are best known for "Spunk", the theme song to the American television series Queer as Folk. Greek Buck have also composed the scores to several films by John Greyson (including Proteus, The Law of Enclosures and the short films This is Nothing and Herr), Sarah Polley (I Shout Love) and Wrik Mead (Fruit achine, Hoolboom, Camp).

Read more about Greek Buck on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Greek Buck"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud