The Secret Goldfish The Secret Goldfish
One of the greatest unsung bands ever to come out of Scotland, driven by great guitar hooks, driving pop rhythms and Katy McCullar's gorgeous voice, descended from obscure Glasgow outfit the Fizzbombs. Their three albums were released on lo-fi indie lable Creeping Bent. Line-up, at last count, was McCullars on vocals, John Morose on guitar, Steve McSeveney on bass and Paul Turnbull on drums. Three albums to date: Aqua-Pet...You Make Me (released 1996), Jet Streams (1997) and Mink Riots (1999), plus a clutch of EPs and contributed tracks to Creeping Bent's other releases.

Read more about The Secret Goldfish on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Secret Goldfish"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud