The Electric Mainline The Electric Mainline
The 1st official TEM release came courtesy of Northern Star Records' Psychedelica series alongside The Black Angels, Brian Jonestown Massacre and The Telescopes. This was followed by the self-released 6 track 'All Too Much' EP. 2009 saw a brand new line-up of TEM make an appearance on the 'Revolution In Sound' compilation alongside The Nova Saints, Youngteam, The December Sound and Punk TV. Recordings are currently underway for the forthcoming EP.

The Electric Mainline on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Electric Mainline"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud