Pigbros Pigbros
Pigbros: formed 1984 by Nick Beales (guitar & vocals) fresh from a stint in The Nightingales and Jonathan Cooke (bass). Recruiting a teenage Fuzz Townshend (later with Pop Will Eat Itself, Bentley Rhythm Ace, General Public/Ranking Roger, The Beat, The Wonder Stuff, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Bucks Fizz, The Wurzels, Black Lace etc- as well as projects under his own name) the band played a few gigs before augmenting the line up a few months later to include Svor Naan (saxophone & guitar) not long departed from The Cravats / DCL Locomotive.

Read more about Pigbros on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Pigbros"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud