Doomsday Refreshment Committee Doomsday Refreshment Committee
Doomsday Refreshment Committee out of Jacksonville, Florida, was born in 2006. The music was first introduced to the general public on a popular networking site in the early months of 2006. In 2007, the first official album, Hail to the Freaks was released and included tracks such as Game of Pain, I Only Bleed for You and Robotic Thrust. D.R.C. was taken in by DigiVirus Records in 2008 and also released their second album Crown of Thorns with ten brand new tracks. "JB", the man behind the music, decided it was time to expand and thus HailToTheFreaks.

Read more about Doomsday Refreshment Committee on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Doomsday Refreshment Committee"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud