S Vremena Na Vreme S Vremena Na Vreme
S VREMENA NA VREME biography Belgrade-based semi-acoustic prog folk band S VREMENA NA VREME (Eng. "From Time To Time") was formed 1972, with original line-up consisting of: Miomir Djukic - prim, guitar, vocal; Vojislav Djukic - guitar, vocal; Asim Sarvan - vocal, guitar; and Ljubomir Ninkovic - guitar, vocal. They grew out of an informal assembly of musicians who gathered from time to time in order to record songs and soundtrack for Radio Belgrade broadcast programmes.

Read more about S Vremena Na Vreme on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "S Vremena Na Vreme"