Eye Q Eye Q
Eye Q was the name of a Danish girlband that won the first season of the reality show Popstars on the tv station TV 2 in 2001. The girlband consisted of four members who were Trine Randbo Jepsen, former winner of the Danish National Song Contest in 1999 with the song 'Denne Gang', Louise Lolle, Sofie Hviid and Julie Jungvig Næslund. The major media coverage of the TV program probably contributed to the success of the first album they released. The debut single "I Want What She's Got" went to the top of the hit lists and was sold in excess of 30,000 copies which earned them triple platinum.

Read more about Eye Q on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Eye Q"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud