Superaquello Superaquello
Superaquello's music resonates with shades of traditional Puerto Rican sounds and electronic music. Formed in 1997, they are the most recent musical incarnation of the composers Eduardo Alegría and Francis Perez. Between them, they have more than twenty years of collaboration during which time they produced several other projects like ALPACA, Mataril the Bótico, Infamia All-Stars and Mup Siqui Ta. Superaquello is completed by Patricia Davila (voice), Pablo Santiago (keyboards, programming) and Jorge I castrate (guitar).

Read more about Superaquello on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Superaquello"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud