Photophobia Photophobia
Photophobia consists of members from Finland and Italy.
The band has released 2 Full Length albums by now under Immortal Frost Productions.
Humana Fragilitas "2010" & The Seven States Of Mourning "2012"
Their lyrical elements waver around Suicide, Murder and Anger, among other horrible things. There is also a brazilian progressive / darkpsy project named Photophobia. 2011 - V.A. Spectral Resolution
2012 - V.A. Enlight
2013 - Crossing The Abyss EP

Read more about Photophobia on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Photophobia"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud