Hiroshima Will Burn Hiroshima Will Burn
Hiroshima Will Burn were a five-piece technical death metal band hailing from the North Western suburbs of Melbourne, Australia. The band started out in December of 2005 as a deathcore band, then progressed into a heavier technical death metal sound with the introduction of Anth to replace Brodie Glare as vocalist in December 2007, two years later.
HWB gained strong influence from the bands Aborted, Behemoth, Nile, Arsis, The Faceless, and Necrophagist. Lineup: Vocals: Anth
Guitar: Tyrone
Guitar: Armarin

Read more about Hiroshima Will Burn on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Hiroshima Will Burn"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud