Garlic Boys Garlic Boys
Garlic Boys are a hardcore punk band from Osaka, Japan. The current lineup is Peta (Lead Vocals), Larry(Guitar, Vocals), Pessin (Bass Guitar, Vocals), and Sexer (Drums, Vocals). They are currently known in Japan's "trendy" underground music scene as the, "godfathers of new school Japanese hardcore". Garlic Boys formed in 1985, and after releasing thrash demos such as Garlic Bomber and Garlic Boys, they released their first EP Ninniku Night in 1988 and their thrash metal debut album Psycho Thrash in 1991.

Read more about Garlic Boys on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Garlic Boys"