The Fifth Sun The Fifth Sun
The Fifth Sun are from Northern Minnesota, in the United States. They formed in 1991 and are still currently unsigned. Their Melodic Death Metal act has been going throughout, and have released two albums: The Moment of Truth (Full Length - 2002)
The Hunger To Survive (Full Length - 2004) Their current line-up is: Brad Geroy - Bass
Byran Horn - Guitar + Vocals
Shawn Mattila - Guitar
Patrik J. Sten - Drums
Past members: John Eggers - Drums

Read more about The Fifth Sun on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Fifth Sun"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud