Lube Lube
Lubeh (Russian: Любэ) (also romanized as Lyube, Ljube or simply Lube) are a folk/rock band from Moscow, Russia. The band consists of Nikolay Rastorguyev (vocals), Vitaliy Loktev (keyboards, accordion), Aleksandr Erokhin (drums), Anatoliy Kuleshov (back vocals, choral master), Aleksey Khokhlov (guitar), Pavel Usanov (bass guitar), Aleksey Tarasov (back vocals), and Yuriy Rymanov (guitar). The band's producer and main songwriter has been Igor Matvienko.

Read more about Lube on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Lube"