Инь-Ян Инь-Ян
In-Yan (Russian: Инь-Ян) is a Russian pop group. The band members are Artem Ivanov, Tatyana Bogacheva and Sergey Ashikhmin. The band originally had a fourth member, Yuliya Parshuta but she left the band in 2011. In-Yan was created by Konstantin Meladze on November 25, 2007. Meladze is the bands' producer and composer, all their songs are written exclusively by him.

Read more about Инь-Ян on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Инь-Ян"